Kuningan/Menteng sublet avail Aug 15 2009

Location: Halimun, South Menteng (5 minutes toward Kuningan from Menteng Plaza).

This is a large, quiet, cool downstairs bedroom with teak furniture and sunny attached bathroom. Price includes cleaning, laundry, WiFi, bills. Good AC, hot water, water pressure, etc.

E-mail sharehouse.jakarta@gmail.com

Backyard

  • Diverse neighborhood — Westerners, Asians, diplomatic staff, expats
  • Walk to pharmacy, convenience store, ATM etc.
  • Old Dutch neighborhood, front and back gardens, WiFi broadband
  • Share with 4 expats (Europe, Oz, USA) ages 22 -35

One response »

  1. Hi,

    My name is Amrit. I have just moved to Jakarta to do my summer internship with Mckinsey. I am currently an MBA student at the University of Chicago and I am looking to rent a room till aug 22. I was wondering if yours is still available. If it is please contact me on +62-812 106 xxxx. Hope to hear from you soon.

    Amrit

Leave a Reply

